Skip to content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer

Springfield City Hall, 127 West Main Street, Springfield, KY 40069
Phone: 859-336-5440  Fax: 859-336-5455  E-Mail:
Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

City Officials

  • Laurie Smith, City Administrator & Clerk
  • Glenn Mattingly, Public Works
  • Bernard Smalley, Park Director
  • Joe Templeton, Chief of Police
  • Nell Haydon, Main Street Director
  • Tommie Smith, ABC Admin
  • Jim Logsdon, Fire Chief
  • John Thompson, Building Inspector
  • Kevin Devine, OEM Director
  • Tim Ash, City Attorney
  • Tommy Lanham, Electrical Inspector
Back to top